Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Senior Management Team

Designated Officer
Sharon McMahon

Director of Development
Kevin Wilson

Director of Aquaculture and Shellfisheries
Barry Fox

Director of Conservation & Protection
John McCartney

Interim Director of Corporate Services
JP O’Doherty



Following the Government’s advice in relation to COVID-19, Loughs Agency has put in place a number of measures to maximise our capacity to continue to deliver our services as best we can.